Faculty & Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Dr. Sally Lozada

Principal
slozada@cdeducation.org

Dan Yeatts

Counselor
dyeatts@cdeducation.org

Diane Henry ('74)

Assistant Principal / Math & English Supplemental Instructional Support
dhenry@cdeducation.org

Judy McGonagle

School Secretary
jmcgonagle@cdeducation.org

Dawn Burley (Winders '89)

Finance/Business Manager
dburley@cdeducation.org

Erin Ellis

Director of Development & Alumni Relations / Admissions / Bid O' Luck
eellis@cdeducation.org

Cathy Henry

National Honor Society Advisor / CCP Faculty with OU / Coordinator of Senior Events
chenry@cdeducation.org

Katie Gillum (Sells '05)

Athletic Director / Student Council / Student Support Coordinator
kgillum@cdeducation.org

Dannielle Brinser

Athletic Trainer / FCHS/Children’s Nationwide Hospital liaison
dbrinser@fishercatholicirish.org

Michele Poston

Food Services Manager
mposton@cdeducation.org

Wes Stanley

Maintenance

Joshua Preece

IT / WebMaster
jpreece@cdeducation.org

Teaching Faculty

Annie Bennfield

English & Honors English
abenfield@cdeducation.org

Jacob Burley ('16)

Biology / Life Sciences / Statistics / Geometry
jburley@cdeducation.org

Lisa Crow

Theater Director / Coordinator of Friends of the Arts / FFA / History of Theater / Drama Lab
lcrow@cdeducation.org

Cathy Henry ('73)

Math & Geometry
chenry@cdeducation.org

Diane Henry ('74)

Math & Faculty Development
dhenry@cdeducation.org

Debbie Miller

Art & Sculpture/Yearbook Advisor
dmiller2@cdeducation.org

Joshua Preece

Digital Communications & Photography
jpreece@cdeducation.org

Judy Rehrer

Instrumental Music
jrehrer@cdeducation.org

Michael Sedlack ('88)

Advanced Chemistry, Chemistry, Physics, & Physical Science/Quiz Team Advisor / Honors US History
msedlack@cdeducation.org

Sharon Silleck

Vocal Music
ssilleck@cdeducation.org

Lynn Stevenson

English, History, & Social Studies/ Quiz Team Advisor
lstevens@cdeducation.org

Nancy Striker

Spanish
nstriker@cdeducation.org

Luke Thimmes ('97)

History & Social Sciences
lthimmes@cdeducation.org

Father Ty Tomson

School Chaplain/Theology/Latin
ttomson1@cdeducation.org

Cindy Wagonseller

Intervention Coordinator
cwagonseller@cdeducation.org

Jack Welsh

Theology / Irish 4 Life / Sacristan / Retreat Coordinator
jwelsh@cdeducation.org

John Young

Mechanical Drawing Architecture & CAD / Football & Track Coach / Strength Training
jyoung@cdeducation.org

All paid staff must have on file both BCI and FBI background checks and must attend “Protecting God’s Children”.

All volunteers must have on file a BCI background check and must attend “Protecting God’s Children” no matter how much or how little contact they have with children or youth, no matter if volunteering for the school or parish, and no matter what time of the day or night they volunteer.

Scroll to Top