Faculty & Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Dr Sally Lozada

Dr. Sally Lozada

Principal
slozada@cdeducation.org
Judy M

Judy McGonagle

Front Office Admin
jmcgonagle@cdeducation.org

Dawn Burley (Winders '89)

Finance/Business Manager & EdChoice Institutional Contact
dburley@cdeducation.org
Erin Ellis

Erin Ellis

Admissions, Director of Development & Alumni Relations / Bid O' Luck
eellis@cdeducation.org
Anne Benfield

Annie Benfield

Testing Coordinator / Education Technology Facilitator / Academic Success Advisor
abenfield@cdeducation.org
Cathy Henry

Cathy Henry

National Honor Society Advisor / CCP Faculty with OU / Coordinator of Senior Events
chenry@cdeducation.org
Katie Gillum

Katie Gillum (Sells '05)

Athletic Director / Student Council / Student Support Coordinator / Guild Leader
kgillum@cdeducation.org
Ellen Kline

Ellen Kline

Food Services Manager
ekline@cdeducation.org

Madeline Barnes

Athletic Trainer / FCHS/Nationwide Children's Hospital Liaison
madeline.barnes@nationwidechildrens.org

Doug Ellis

Maintenance & Grounds
dellis@cdeducation.org
Joshua Preece

Joshua Preece

IT / WebMaster
jpreece@cdeducation.org

Tim Row

Custodian
Mr Yeatts

Dan Yeatts

Student Success Advisor
dyeatts@cdeducation.org

Teaching Faculty

Jacob Burley

Jacob Burley ('16)

Academic Success Advisor / PE / Biology / Biomedical Science Project Lead The Way / Anatomy & Physiology / College Algebra / Probability & Statistics / Geometry / Health / Life & Learning Skills
jburley@cdeducation.org
Lisa Crow

Lisa Crow

Theater Director / Coordinator of Friends of the Arts / History of Theater / Drama Lab / Agriculture Faculty
lcrow@cdeducation.org
Cathy Henry

Cathy Henry ('73)

Algebra II / Trig / College Math / Precalculus / Calculus / Algebra / Geometry / Honors Geometry / Student Success Coordinator / Guild Leader
chenry@cdeducation.org

Diane Henry ('74)

Assistant Principal / Math Supplemental Instruction Support
dhenry@cdeducation.org

AJ James

Latin / Physical Science / English 10

Melissa Krile

Intervention Coordinator
Joshua Preece

Joshua Preece

Computer Science / CyberSecurity Project Lead The Way / Digital Communications & Photography
jpreece@cdeducation.org
Judy R

Judy Rehrer

Instrumental Music / Band Director / Band / Honors Band
jrehrer@cdeducation.org
Michael Sedlack

Michael Sedlack ('88)

Advanced Chemistry, Chemistry, Physics, & Physical Science/Quiz Team Advisor / Honors US History / Student Success Advisor
msedlack@cdeducation.org
Sharon S

Sharon Silleck

Director of Liturgical Music for School Masses / Choir
ssilleck@cdeducation.org

Cindy Wagonseller

All aspects of Intervention, IEPs & 504s
cwagonseller@cdeducation.org
Dr Sally Lozada

Dr. Sally Lozada

English 9 / English 11 / Honors English 11 / AP African American Studies / Guild Leader / Student Success Advisor
slozada@cdeducation.org

Lynn Stevenson

English, History, & Social Studies/ Quiz Team Advisor
lstevens@cdeducation.org
Abby Striker

Abby Striker

Art I-IV / Sculpture I-IV / Yearbook / Art History / Photography / Student Success Advisor
astriker@cdeducation.org
Nancy Striker

Nancy Striker

Spanish / Guild Leader / Student Success Advisor
nstriker@cdeducation.org
Coach T

Luke Thimmes ('97)

Financial Literacy / Head Football Coach / Sociology & Psychology / Summer Gym / US Gov / Honors World History / US History & Honors / World History / Youth in Government / PE / Student Success Advisor
lthimmes@cdeducation.org

Father Daniel Olvera

School Chaplain

Anna Walcutt

Theology / Irish 4 Life / Sacristan / Student Success Advisor
Jack Welsh

Jack Welsh

Theology / Retreat Coordinator / ARK Testing Coordinator / Guild Leader / PE
jwelsh1@cdeducation.org
Coach Young

John Young

Mechanical Drawing Architecture & CAD / Football & Track Coach / Strength Training
jyoung@cdeducation.org

All staff must have on file both BCI and FBI background checks and must attend “Protecting God’s Children”.

All volunteers must have on file a BCI background check and must attend “Protecting God’s Children” no matter how much or how little contact they have with children or youth, no matter if volunteering for the school or parish, and no matter what time of the day or night they volunteer.

Scroll to Top