Faculty & Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Dr Sally Lozada

Dr. Sally Lozada

Principal
slozada@cdeducation.org
Mr Yeatts

Dan Yeatts

Guidance Counselor
dyeatts@cdeducation.org

Diane Henry ('74)

Assistant Principal / Math Supplemental Instruction Support
dhenry@cdeducation.org
Judy M

Judy McGonagle

Front Office Admin
jmcgonagle@cdeducation.org

Dawn Burley (Winders '89)

Finance/Business Manager & EdChoice Institutional Contact
dburley@cdeducation.org
Erin Ellis

Erin Ellis

Director of Development & Alumni Relations / Bid O' Luck
eellis@cdeducation.org
Cathy Henry

Cathy Henry

National Honor Society Advisor / CCP Faculty with OU / Coordinator of Senior Events
chenry@cdeducation.org
Katie Gillum

Katie Gillum (Sells '05)

Athletic Director / Student Council / Student Support Coordinator
kgillum@cdeducation.org
Ellen Kline

Ellen Kline

Food Services Manager
ekline@cdeducation.org

Madeline Barnes

Athletic Trainer / FCHS/Nationwide Children's Hospital Liaison
madeline.barnes@nationwidechildrens.org

Doug Ellis

Maintenance & Grounds
dellis@cdeducation.org
Joshua Preece

Joshua Preece

IT / WebMaster
jpreece@cdeducation.org

Tim Row

Custodian

Teaching Faculty

Anne Benfield

Annie Benfield

English & Language Acquisition Supplemental Instruction Support
abenfield@cdeducation.org
Jacob Burley

Jacob Burley ('16)

Biology / Biomedical Science Project Lead The Way / Anatomy & Physiology / College Algebra / Probability & Statistics / Geometry / Health / Life & Learning Skills
jburley@cdeducation.org
Lisa Crow

Lisa Crow

Theater Director / Coordinator of Friends of the Arts / History of Theater / Drama Lab
lcrow@cdeducation.org
Cathy Henry

Cathy Henry ('73)

Algebra II / Trig / College Math / Precalculus / Calculus / Algebra / Geometry / Honors Geometry
chenry@cdeducation.org

Diane Henry ('74)

Assistant Principal / Math Supplemental Instruction Support
dhenry@cdeducation.org
Joshua Preece

Joshua Preece

Computer Science / CyberSecurity Project Lead The Way / Digital Communications & Photography
jpreece@cdeducation.org
Judy R

Judy Rehrer

Instrumental Music / Band Director / Band / Honors Band
jrehrer@cdeducation.org
Michael Sedlack

Michael Sedlack ('88)

Advanced Chemistry, Chemistry, Physics, & Physical Science/Quiz Team Advisor / Honors US History
msedlack@cdeducation.org
Sharon S

Sharon Silleck

Director of Liturgical Music for School Masses / Choir
ssilleck@cdeducation.org

Cindy Wagonseller

All aspects of Intervention, IEPs & 504s
cwagonseller@cdeducation.org
Dr Sally Lozada

Dr. Sally Lozada

English 9 / Honors English 9
slozada@cdeducation.org

Lynn Stevenson

English, History, & Social Studies/ Quiz Team Advisor
lstevens@cdeducation.org
Abby Striker

Abby Striker

Art I-IV / Sculpture I-IV / Yearbook
astriker@cdeducation.org
Nancy Striker

Nancy Striker

Spanish
nstriker@cdeducation.org
Coach T

Luke Thimmes ('97)

Financial Literacy / Head Football Coach / Sociology & Psychology / Summer Gym / US Gov / Honors World History / US History & Honors / World History / Youth in Government
lthimmes@cdeducation.org

Father Ty Tomson

School Chaplain/Theology/Latin
ttomson1@cdeducation.org
Jack Welsh

Jack Welsh

Theology / Irish 4 Life / Sacristan / Retreat Coordinator / ARK Testing Coordinator
jwelsh1@cdeducation.org
Coach Young

John Young

Mechanical Drawing Architecture & CAD / Football & Track Coach / Strength Training
jyoung@cdeducation.org

All staff must have on file both BCI and FBI background checks and must attend “Protecting God’s Children”.

All volunteers must have on file a BCI background check and must attend “Protecting God’s Children” no matter how much or how little contact they have with children or youth, no matter if volunteering for the school or parish, and no matter what time of the day or night they volunteer.

Scroll to Top